



RNS Number: 8931Y

Treatt PLC

13 May 2019

TREATT PLC ("Treatt" or "the Company")

Board Committee Changes

In accordance with Listing Rule 9.6.11R (3), Treatt Plc is pleased to announce the following Board Committee changes with immediate effect:

- Yetunde Hofmann, Independent Non-executive Director, joins the Remuneration and Audit Committees.
- Lynne Weedall, Independent Non-executive Director, joins the Remuneration and Nomination Committees.
- Tim Jones, Chairman of the Board, steps down from the Remuneration Committee.
- Richard Illek, Independent Non-executive Director, steps down from the Remuneration Committee.
- David Johnston, Independent Non-executive Director, steps down from the Nomination Committee.
- Jeff Iliffe, Independent Non-executive Director, steps down from the Nomination Committee.

The Remuneration Committee now comprises of David Johnston (Chair), Jeff Iliffe, Yetunde Hofmann and Lynne Weedall.

The Audit Committee now comprises of Jeff Iliffe (Chair), David Johnston, Tim Jones and Yetunde Hofmann.

The Nomination Committee now comprises of Tim Jones (Chair), Daemmon Reeve, Richard Illek and Lynne Weedall.

For further information please contact:

Treatt plc

Anita Guernari Company Secretary

01284 702500

END